Get Laid Tonight
hardstone112 51 / M
"Looking for a new friend"
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2020

To view all of
hardstone112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of My Dating Friend. Find Singles Looking For Hot Fun Tonight! Get Your Free Account Signup Now!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardstone112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,409,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Ontario, Canada
hardstone112 51/M
Woodstock, Ontario , Canada
Just looking for fun, plain and simple.
I'm just a simple guy looking for a girl or guy who loves oral sex. I love a good blowjob and always return the favor. So hit me up if you want to get naked and share some mutual pleasure. My ultimate thrill would be to find a trans girl or smooth femme CD for ongoing.

My Ideal Person someone who likes to suck cock

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
THC, Halestorm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardstone112's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1970
Hometown: Woodstock, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: