Get Laid Tonight
Iwanttobetiedupn 50 / M
"I want to be tied up or tied down"
Denton, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2022

To view all of
Iwanttobetiedupn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of My Dating Friend. Find Singles Looking For Hot Fun Tonight! Get Your Free Account Signup Now!?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Iwanttobetiedupn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iwanttobetiedupn 50/M
Denton, Texas
I am an openminded vers person I like to talk just about anything and am good at listening when I do not know something. I like my motorcyle

My Ideal Person Would be dominant in bed and like to play and bondage, and would want me as a sub/slave and may even share me with her friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I can tell later but to be a toy or just tied and teased

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have not done this

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Iwanttobetiedupn's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Denton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: PM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: